Executive Management

Stephen Whatley

SteveWhatley2013

Chairman, President and CEO

256-241-1092

swhatley@southernstatesbank.net

Lynn Joyce

Lynn Joyc_edit

SEVP & Chief Financial Officer

205-820-8065

ljoyce@southernstatesbank.net

Mark Chambers

MChambers 2013

SEVP & President of Southeast Region

334-737-1092

mchambers@southernstatesbank.net

Jason Smith

JSmith2013

President of Lee County

334-737-1092

jsmith@southernstatesbank.net

Greg Smith

GregSmith

SEVP & President of East Region & Chief Credit Officer

256-241-1092

gsmith@southernstatesbank.net

Jack Swift

Swift1

President of Calhoun & Talladega Counties

256-241-1092

jswift@southernstatesbank.net

John McMullan

John McMullan

President of Madison County

256-653-7170

jmcmullan@southernstatesbank.net

Susan Compton

susan compton

President of Jefferson & Shelby Counties

205-877-0195

scompton@southernstatesbank.net

Brad Arnold

Brad Arnold

President of Muscogee County, GA

706-256-4220

barnold@southernstatesbank.net

Rocky Lipham

Rocky Lipham

President of Carroll County, GA

678-839-5901

rlipham@southernstatesbank.net