Executive Management

Stephen Whatley

steve-whatley

Chairman, CEO & President

256-241-1092

swhatley@southernstatesbank.net

Lynn Joyce

lynn-joyce

SEVP & Chief Financial Officer

205-820-8065

ljoyce@southernstatesbank.net

Mark Chambers

mark-chambers

SEVP & President of Southeast Region

334-737-1092

mchambers@southernstatesbank.net

Greg Smith

greg-smith

SEVP & President of East Region & Chief Credit Officer

256-241-1092

gsmith@southernstatesbank.net

Jack Swift

jack-swift

SEVP & President of Central Region

256-241-1092

jswift@southernstatesbank.net

Jason Smith

jason-smith

President of Lee County

334-737-1092

jsmith@southernstatesbank.net

John McMullan

john-mcmullan

President of Madison County

256-653-7170

jmcmullan@southernstatesbank.net

Brad Arnold

brad-arnold

President of Muscogee County, GA

706-256-4220

barnold@southernstatesbank.net

Dan Bundy

dan-bundy

President of Jefferson & Shelby Counties

205-877-0195

dbundy@southernstatesbank.net