Executive Management

Stephen Whatley, Chairman, President and CEO

Lynn Joyce, Senior Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Mark Chambers, Senior Executive Vice President & President of Southeast Region

Jason Smith, President of Lee County

Greg Smith, Senior Executive Vice President, Chief Credit Officer & President of East Region

Jack Swift, President of Calhoun & Talladega Counties

John McMullan, President of Madison County

Susan Compton, President of Jefferson & Shelby Counties

Brad Arnold, President of Muscogee County, GA

Rocky Lipham, President of Carroll County, GA